Customer Testimonials

Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Excellent Customer Service from Shawn LYNK II the sales consultant and his support team. He was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Absolutely phenomenal service. The whole sales staff and staff in general were all so welcoming and professional. Deivon and the managers worked so diligently to help me drive off in exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

great job. edwin noticed a noise in the new vehicle i was leasing and was kind enough to swap out with similar vehicle but different VIN

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Issa was awesome throughout the whole sale process. He was honest and straight forward. The dealership was Very friendly and comforting. Easy transition from old lease to new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

TJ was great, fast, efficient, no bs just straight to the facts. I would definitely buy from him again. I had looked around quite a bit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Had a great experience at Southfield Chrysler. Aaron, Brandon, and Kayla were fantastic. Customer service at its peak. Friendly, informative, and made me feel comfortable and informed with my choices. Excellent customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Service adviser Steven salah, I had a wonderful experience with Steven . I was actually treated as though I was family He represents the dealership top notch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Thank you, had a good deal and a well informed conversation. It was very good, and I am happy with the results that I got.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

They're helpful, professional, and does everything they need to do to provide the best deal. Keeps you informed through every step of the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

I PURCHASED A 2018 300S AND RECEIVED EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM THE SALESPERSON KNOW HIS SH@T...WAS VERY POLITE AND MADE MY EXPERIENCE EASY THANKS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

I have been to the Southfield Dealership only twice. I had to have service on my 2003 Jeep Grand Cherokee and I was given EXCELLENT SERVICE BY Rashon and Gabriel. Both of these young men were very courteous and customer service focused. I was Gold Certified in Sales and Service at another Chrysler Dealership some years ago and I know both areas very well. Based on the recent visits I will be bringing in my Durango for service and will share my experience with my friends. Your dealership ROCKS!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

I had a pleasant experience Working with Mustafa Alshimmary on the purchase of my 2021 Grand Jeep Cherokee . Mustafa was experienced, knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I Love my Jeep!!!! Thank you Southfield Chrysler Jeep! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Excellent service and assistance in choosing the type of Jeep for my needs. Would recommend Alex and Southfield Chrysler Jeep to others for their new car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

We would highly recommend this car dealer. All the employees were so kind and very helpful. We received great service. The dealership was very clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Alex Santos and the financial person was easy to work with and had warm personalities Very professional! Keep up the great work Happy New Year

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I was greeted with professionalism, agent was interested in my needs, agent went out his way in the cold to make sure I was satisfied. Agent followed up with me after I left, agent used his personal resources to finalize the sale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Great customer service. Joshua was great and kept me informed throughout the whole process. Can’t wait to get my new Dodge Ram 1500 hemi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Super easy to deal with Moose and the rest of the team. Negotiated via text and spent all of 25 mins at dealer to sign and drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

My salesperson keep me informed of my car purchase. Very knowledge of the vehicle and leasing information . My car purchase was an positive experience at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Thank you again for all your help Scott and Tom, you made my new car purchase a dream come true! Now I’m a new Dodge/Chrysler/Jeep family member! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Great experience overall...was able to get the lowest price on my vehicle. Mustafa took great care of me! Make sure you ask for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Thank you to Joshua E. in sales and Chris in finance both worked with me to get me into a new vehicle. Other dealers weren’t interested or only interested in selling me a used car. Whole process only took a week from first contact to vehicle pick up. Never felt pressured or rushed Into making a decision. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

My experience was wonderful in selecting my new vehicle. No high pressure sales and my sales person left me with a great impression who went out of his way to make sure I was happy with my selection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Great dealership! Very helpful with everything I needed done made it easy mustafa made it everything possible he deserves five stars over all it was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Outstanding service, friendly, Mike did’nt push me in to buying a car. He took time to explain mine options. He was a honest person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

They did a Great job. Jerome Hill is the best. Very professional and knowledgeable will go back. Sending all my people that need a vehicle to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Michael Carter was great to deal with. Took care of everything on the phone and email and was out the door at the dealership with a new vehicle in 20 minute

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Everyone at the dealership was very knowledgeable. I started looking online for a vehicle the night before and was contacted early the next morning. The sales representative was able to take care of everything in the phone and through email.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

Everyone was very nice , they made the process very easy for me. The process was very quick and the communication was great. I would definitely recommend this place to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

The Survice was excellent the professional attitude and atmosphere was amazing they made you feel like they cared about you . I believe the worked hard to get me the best deal Brandon Obourn thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Southfield was great to work with. Taylor made everything easy to deal with. All my contact with staff was very informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

Great experience, everything went smooth. The transaction was straight forward, with no hagling or surprises. My vehicle was as promised and pristine. I would definitely use this dealership and Issa again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

Really great staff very professional and helpful, they helped find the best possible deal for me and was patient the whole time, I will most definitely be coming back for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

I give my salesman two thumbs up,very professional and a kind person,not only did I get a car my husband got an SUV.My salesman went the extra mile programmed our phones in the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Hardest working salesman I know!!!! Gil listener to what I wanted/needed and he made it happen. He even came in to assist on a day he was not suppose to work! Gil YOU ROCK and Thanks!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Ed Daniel was very professional and pleasant to work with. This time everything went smoothly and without any problem. I highly recommend Mr Daniel from the sales dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

I wanted to thank Ron who works for Southfield Chrysler Jeeb Dodge Ram. I really appreciate your time and effort, that you tried your best to give us a suitable monthly payment that we can afford. You did an amazing job. I will recommend my family and friends to lease from Chrysler Jeeb. Thank you so much Ron and Emanuel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

Michael Carter was extremely professional and worked hard to help me figure out what I wanted and got me a great deal. Finance manager Christopher was great too. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

Josh and Colleen were superb, my overall experience down to finance was probably the fastest, easiest, best service I have received. Thank you to Katy as well, it’s always nice to be greeted in a way that she does.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

Very helpful and easy transition I wii recommend this dealership to my freind and family the salesman was very helpful with good leasing option thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

I felt the staff treated me fairly on my trade and I am pleased with the experience. This is my 2nd experience and both have been very positive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Issa and Adam took the time to make a deal happen. They worked with my fiance and I to get us the best possible price in a price range we were looking for. A pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

Greg Tomlinson showed awesome customer service. He promise to get me in the most suitable car for my budget. Greg is the man to see and you will be satisfied with his sales expertise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

Excellent Customer Service! Mustangs Alshimmary was GREAT! His hospitality was out of this world! Product knowledge was great. He made sure he applied all discounts available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

Great service, Ron was friendly and efficient. He explained clearly everything we need to know and the whole process was smooth and fast. I recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

He gave his cooperation to get new lease track and he is very good helper and he was honest with me ... I want to say to Mr. Ayham thank you so much ...I’ll be work with you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

Adam was the most amazing sales person I have ever had in the car buying experience. He was great to my family and made sure that we had the best service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

This was an amazing experience! The salesman and finance manager went above and beyond for me. They explained everything thoroughly, got me the best deal, and stayed in touch with me through the entire process. I'll always remain a faithful customer to them from now on. They make an amazing team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

I had a wonderful time through the process of getting my new car, because my sales person Jerome Hill seems like he really cared about customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

My salesman Marcus Lloyd was absolutely amazing. No pressure sales tactics used. Only showed me what was in my budget, and treated me with the utmost respect. The finance guy Emanuel Mizzi was absolutely outstanding going over the paperwork in a manner that we completely understood. The entire process was simple and easy! Emanuel Mizzi got us approved very quickly and communicated with us throughout the entire application process! Outstanding people to deal with!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

Very good experience. Highly recommend Ron and his team. Professional and will make sure that you are getting the best deal. They are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

I can not say enough about the team at Southfield Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram dealership. They took there time and answered all my questions and there were a lot!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

Byron worked hard to get 2 leases worked out for us. He was knowledgeable about all the inner workings of getting deals done. Byron is a class act and always professional. I also won $100 on the spin to win game.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

My experience was excellent! No long waiting around. Nice and informative staff. The whole crew was great! I would for sure use this dealership in the future as well as spread the word.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

My experience was excellent! Efficient, no excessive waiting around. Pleasant, knowledgeable staff. Especially my sales agent Chris Rego. I would definitely recommend to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

Ayham was great! Best salesman ever! I love this dealership. I had an excellent experience. I would recommend everyone to come here. True meaning of great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

I truly would recommend this dealership to anyone, and I already have. Alex is who I worked with and he was great. The manager also checked on me and worked with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

I recommended this dealership, this is my third car lease , Happy with the service and the deal Please keep good spirit , excellent service,Good Job 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

Great atmosphere and very helpful salesman! I was assisted by Ron who made the whole leasing process a breeze. Within an hour Ron was able to get me the perfect Jeep for a great price! Would definitely recommend Ron to all my friends and family. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

The most friendly, acceptance, and understanding staff I’ve ever experienced since I started leasing cars in 1997! Thank you Southfield CJDR for being the way you are!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

Robert is a very helpful salesman with a great selection of vehicles. They offer fair pricing and the car was ready when promised. It was shining and clean with a full tank of gas when we picked it up. Thanks Robert!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2019

Sales Executive was thorough, friendly, and efficient. He had a sound understanding of all products and was swift in handling the entire process from start to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019

Teresa was very very helpful.. she got me the best price with the lowest milage on the car I wanted... the whole crew was amazing... I would for sure use this dealership in the future...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

My salesman was Darius Samuels in he was awesome. He didn’t force me into any car he let me look at oall cars I want to before I made a decision and before he ran my credit. very patient guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

Sales person offered a Good deal and good compromise on getting a vehicle with more features. Additional features were a sun roof, auto lift gate and wheel upgrades.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019

Ron did an amazing job and got me an incredible price on my Jeep Grand Cherokee. The car was better than I even expected it to be!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2019

My saleswoman was extremely supportive and caring to me while helping me make a decision about the best car to select to lease. She was patient and kind through the whole long process. I am very happy with the 2019 Jeep Compass but also miss the 2016 Jeep Patriot which was a great car too! (lease ended)..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2019

Sales, Jerome and the manager that completed the sale were friendly, dedicated and made sure I was a happy customer. I love my car! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019

From the start sales rep was patient informative available and communicated well. I was given car four & dale got me approved closest to what I was willing to pay. I like what I got especially for the price and what was included. Though I wished all cats left lot on full not just their newly purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019

I recently leased Chrysler Pacifica Limited model from Southfield and my overall leasing experience was really good. The attitude of the entire sales team is awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

Great experience. Pleasure doing business with them. They gave me a higher value price for my car and gave me a good lease price. Overall, very happy with the new ride. Jeep for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019

The employees are very helpful and make the whole process easy and hassle free. I was very impressed with experience and would recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

My salesperson has always been there to help me with any questions I needed help with. And if there were any good deals, there were.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

I was greeted nicely by staff. And ask if they could be of service. I met my salesman John Franklin and he proceeds to show me trucks that I was interested in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

Neat & friendly atmosphere staff went the distance to make sure I was being help. I really enjoyed the hot coffee. John Franklin may me feel right at home good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2019

I will recommend our sales person ISA to any of our friends and relatives looking to purchase a vehicle very knowledgeable and professional in making our visit a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

By far the best experience. They were able to help me out and made the deal real easy to accept. Very professional and friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

Sales person Kutub was great!! He worked very hard to get the deal I wanted and car. Thank you so much for everything. He also have great advice being my first time leasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

Feeling special is a quality that all consumers anticipate and expect because they're spending HARD EARNED MONEY! They want a personal "Courtship" with the Salesperson who initially chose to approach them at the door...hence; "the Dealer's choice." As a Senior Citizen, I was recently approached by a Salesperson who didn't refer me to another co worker or just pass me off just because I wasn't quite sure if I was going to buy or lease a vehicle. He patiently sat down with me and educated me on the various options offered ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

This was a wonderful dealership they work wonders. Fast friendly inexpensive clean and very helpful. My sales person was the bomb. I would go back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2019

Meski was so patient and helpful. She really knows her product line and Jesse was great too. This was one of the best dealership experiences I have had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

Ivan did a good job I am satisfied will come back again He was kind and friendly he worked hard to get the sell,gave me what I wanted, and his boss worked well with us Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2019

Andy is great salesman and made the experience very enjoyable for both my wife and I. Was great at giving us all our options with different vehicles to make a decision that was best for us. His manager was also great at assisting Andy get us the Jeep we really wanted. Overall awesome experience with the dealer from Andy, management and finance department too. Will recommend Andy to anyone I know that is looking for an FCA product

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019

Good dealership, very helpful and did everything they could to get the deal done. It was a drive for me so they worked well with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018

Andy was so helpful. He listened to and answered ALL of my questions! He got me into the car I wanted and took the time to help me learn the new features. He sat in the car with me and showed me how to use everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018

My salesperson Oliver Ernest, is very knowledgeable of the product very patient and attentive the staff was very helpful as well. This is the kind of atmosphere you like to walk into when transacting any type of business great job !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2018

I love my experience Where salesman was so patient and stayed after hours for us and he came on his day off to Acamodate us to be setifiad

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018

I will always come here for my future car sales finance manager was great fast and efficient and I was very pleased with my outcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018

Louay Mansoor is the best & made my daughter happy and loves her new Dodge Ram thank you Louay and would definitely recommend him family is the beat

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review