Customer Testimonials

Customer Reviews

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

Excellent personal quality service . from beginning to purchase . very impressed with the attention to detail . made the purchase an easy experience . thank you for the vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

My salesman TJ was very knowledgeable and patient when answering my questions and showing me different features on my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Great customer service. Friendly yet not pushy. Deceiving “Car not for sale” stickers in windows making you think the car is not for sale when it really is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

When we walked into the show room… everyone greeted us with a smile… very professional, courteous, friendly, and a warm atmosphere. Our salesman was patient, professional, and knew his job very well. I could say more, however I was very pleased with the entire transaction. You guys were fantastic. Very clean dealership. Thanks a bunch!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

Great Service Advisors like Rashon make this dealership experience even better. Because of Rashon I bought an “experienced” Grand Cherokee knowing I would experience the same quality when service was required. Thanks for Advisors like Rashon and products like Jeep Grand Cherokee!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

My salesman was very polite and well spoken gentleman explained things well was all about his sale

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2022

Issa at Southfield Jeep was very attentive to my needs regarding the Jeep Wrangler . He answered all questions and made the process quick and easy . Thank you so much !!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

I needed a dependable new vehicle for work and they got me back to work today.we closed the deal in 1 day. The salesman was very helpful also thank you and God bless you.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

Great place Madison was very helpful and Taylor. I would love to go back and get my next car from there clean everyone there was very nice

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

I have a wonderful experience and my sales Rep TJ was so nice and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

The three people I deal with salesman, financial manager , and sales manager was very nice and very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

Tony was great. Very knowledgeable and personable with a no pressure vibe. Overall great experience! Everyone who works there was very accommodating. Would buy from their dealership again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

I had a good experience at Southfield Chrysler. Madison was awesome and got me the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2021

Iissa was very helpfull. The whole dealership is nice and very welcoming! I will buy all my cars at Southfield Chrysler! Was in and out within a decent time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Everyone treated me nice dealership was nice and clean had a very good experienceWe will come back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Abe Hinsey really helped me get out of my lease and into another one with zero problems. I would recommend everyone go to him. I called alot of dealerships and no one even tried to help me as much as he did

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2021

Recently leased a Jeep through Southfield and they were fantastic. Issa was my guy, he was professional, laid back and so easy to deal with. The Jeep was delayed due to the chip issue, but he communicated well - and when it came in, it was a snap to pick it up.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2021

My experience was with TJ and Taylor. My oldest son had questions about purchasing a car when he’s old enough they had no problem answering all his questions I had no problems at I felt at ease with my lease

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Dealership was clean and sales people were nice to work with. Very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted to purchase. Thomas Jenkins took his time to sit with me during the looking, ordering, and status of the vehicle while it was being built. Also helped with getting options and how to navigate my way around in the touchscreen.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

My overall experience was fabulous! I had been searching for a vehicle for many months and finally, a vehicle of my liking was available on the lot. The process was smooth and ZERO headache. Ask for J. Hill, he will work out your deal!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Fantastic service. Shawn Lynk II was knowledgeable, professional and kind. I don't live near their dealer, but after this experience, I would drive that far again to purchase another car from them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

Thank you to the complete staff at Southfield CDJR. Had no expectations of putting a deal together after visiting 3 competitors. Mustafa worked the room, bringing in the Big boys at the dealership, surprisingly the question was, “what will it take?”. Never in my days did I think Southfield Jeep would say “done deal”. I was in disbelief driving home in a new vehicle. Thank you Mustafa for putting it all together.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

Very nice, we felt very comfortable and everyone was great. We had been to 3 other dealerships and sales people were pushy and did not listen that we wanted a used car Not a new car !!! Every other dealership tried to push us to a new car. One dealership even told us we did not want a used car we would b wasting our money but the better value is a new car for 70,000 dollars ! We walked out!! Steve listened to us and in 30 min we were buying a car ! It was a pleasure to do business with All the staff !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Great customer service, Moose and the whole team were awesome. Absolutely recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Excellent Customer Service from Shawn LYNK II the sales consultant and his support team. He was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Absolutely phenomenal service. The whole sales staff and staff in general were all so welcoming and professional. Deivon and the managers worked so diligently to help me drive off in exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

I was hesitant at the beginning because the people there were changed. The Manager talked to me first and was very friendly and convinced me to talk to a sales rep by the name of Issa. In one word, Phenomenal! They have a very friendly and knowledgeable team from the manager to the sales rep. Thank you Issa Ismair for all your help!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Issa was awesome throughout the whole sale process. He was honest and straight forward. The dealership was Very friendly and comforting. Easy transition from old lease to new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

great job. edwin noticed a noise in the new vehicle i was leasing and was kind enough to swap out with similar vehicle but different VIN

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

TJ was great, fast, efficient, no bs just straight to the facts. I would definitely buy from him again. I had looked around quite a bit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Had a great experience at Southfield Chrysler. Aaron, Brandon, and Kayla were fantastic. Customer service at its peak. Friendly, informative, and made me feel comfortable and informed with my choices. Excellent customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Service adviser Steven salah, I had a wonderful experience with Steven . I was actually treated as though I was family He represents the dealership top notch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Thank you, had a good deal and a well informed conversation. It was very good, and I am happy with the results that I got.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

Moose and Tyler were excellent in helping me make my purchase of my new RAM, I would highly recommend asking for either of them if attempting to make a new purchase! All questions and concerns I had were swiftly acknowledged and addressed with clarity.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

Tony Jordan was very professional and helpful, answered all my questions. Helped me through the process and made sure the entire process went smoothly. Celeb did a great job today, making sure we were taken care of. Everyone there including Kayla and Brandon in finance were also very friendly and professional. Great customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

They're helpful, professional, and does everything they need to do to provide the best deal. Keeps you informed through every step of the process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

Jerome was great. Listened to everything I needed and not pushy. Very easy buying experience never felt hassled or being taken advantage of at all

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

I PURCHASED A 2018 300S AND RECEIVED EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM THE SALESPERSON KNOW HIS [email protected] VERY POLITE AND MADE MY EXPERIENCE EASY THANKS

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

The customer service was excellent! They were very helpful, professional and made the process so easy. This was the first time I didn’t have to spend an entire day getting a new vehicle. I would absolutely recommend this dealership. A special thanks to our sales representative Edwin!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

David gave great customer service from beginning to end, would definitely recommend him! He was very helpful and answered all my questions. I love the Jeep!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Caleb was awesome from start to finish... he made my experience in buying a car stress free. He is a young guy just starting out in his career and he is going places. Such a sweetheart I would send customers his way

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

My salesperson Angelo Denson was very patient with me he listened to my needs and wants, he went over and beyond to let me feel comfortable with my new lease.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

I have been to the Southfield Dealership only twice. I had to have service on my 2003 Jeep Grand Cherokee and I was given EXCELLENT SERVICE BY Rashon and Gabriel. Both of these young men were very courteous and customer service focused. I was Gold Certified in Sales and Service at another Chrysler Dealership some years ago and I know both areas very well. Based on the recent visits I will be bringing in my Durango for service and will share my experience with my friends. Your dealership ROCKS!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

I had a pleasant experience Working with Mustafa Alshimmary on the purchase of my 2021 Grand Jeep Cherokee . Mustafa was experienced, knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I Love my Jeep!!!! Thank you Southfield Chrysler Jeep! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Excellent service and assistance in choosing the type of Jeep for my needs. Would recommend Alex and Southfield Chrysler Jeep to others for their new car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

We would highly recommend this car dealer. All the employees were so kind and very helpful. We received great service. The dealership was very clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Alex Santos and the financial person was easy to work with and had warm personalities Very professional! Keep up the great work Happy New Year

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I was greeted with professionalism, agent was interested in my needs, agent went out his way in the cold to make sure I was satisfied. Agent followed up with me after I left, agent used his personal resources to finalize the sale

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

The dealership and the sales team were great. My sales person was knowledgeable and very personable. He helped me find the vehicle I was looking for. He kept me informed during the entire process. It was a great experience. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

My salesman was Angelo. He made the process of buying a car very easy. I have been to dealerships in other states, and this by far was the best dealership I have ever been to.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2020

The customer service was amazing! Henry was patient and not pushy. He was very knowledgeable and answered every question I had. I had a nice experience with Southfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2020

We were really afraid of coivid and they handled almost everything online it was great our car was right and ready when promised got a great discount to

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2020

It was a very good experience they had the truck I been looking for since October the right color interior and exterior very very satisfied

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Great customer service. Joshua was great and kept me informed throughout the whole process. Can’t wait to get my new Dodge Ram 1500 hemi

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

Excellent customer service, the only part I cannot didn’t like was that it took me more than 4 hours after already talk and already decide which car, it took like 4 hours at least

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Super easy to deal with Moose and the rest of the team. Negotiated via text and spent all of 25 mins at dealer to sign and drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

My salesperson keep me informed of my car purchase. Very knowledge of the vehicle and leasing information . My car purchase was an positive experience at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Thank you again for all your help Scott and Tom, you made my new car purchase a dream come true! Now I’m a new Dodge/Chrysler/Jeep family member! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Great experience overall...was able to get the lowest price on my vehicle. Mustafa took great care of me! Make sure you ask for him!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2020

Great customer service! I came in to trade in my 2017 Jeep Patriot. The process was painless. They got me in and out in a few hours.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Thank you to Joshua E. in sales and Chris in finance both worked with me to get me into a new vehicle. Other dealers weren’t interested or only interested in selling me a used car. Whole process only took a week from first contact to vehicle pick up. Never felt pressured or rushed Into making a decision. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

My experience was wonderful in selecting my new vehicle. No high pressure sales and my sales person left me with a great impression who went out of his way to make sure I was happy with my selection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Great dealership! Very helpful with everything I needed done made it easy mustafa made it everything possible he deserves five stars over all it was great

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2020

Tony Jordan is the guy you need to see for your used car purchase. Personable and very helpful. Great experience! Would recommend to anyone in the market for a used vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

Outstanding service, friendly, Mike did’nt push me in to buying a car. He took time to explain mine options. He was a honest person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

They did a Great job. Jerome Hill is the best. Very professional and knowledgeable will go back. Sending all my people that need a vehicle to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Michael Carter was great to deal with. Took care of everything on the phone and email and was out the door at the dealership with a new vehicle in 20 minute

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Everyone at the dealership was very knowledgeable. I started looking online for a vehicle the night before and was contacted early the next morning. The sales representative was able to take care of everything in the phone and through email.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Taylor Cox and the team was very helpful in the purchase process. I was in and out in no time. Thanks again to Taylor and the team for all if the hard work!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

Bryant was great to work with! Extremely thoughtful, strategically humorous and was willing to listen along with sharing. Bryant was knowledgeable and was only concerned with getting me a great price. Although financing can be awkward, he made it easy and comfortable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

Everyone was very nice , they made the process very easy for me. The process was very quick and the communication was great. I would definitely recommend this place to others.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2020

Issa was fast to respond. Looked up my options. Was helpful throughout the process. Patiently answered all my questions as it was my first leased car. The entire process took just a day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

The Survice was excellent the professional attitude and atmosphere was amazing they made you feel like they cared about you . I believe the worked hard to get me the best deal Brandon Obourn thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Southfield was great to work with. Taylor made everything easy to deal with. All my contact with staff was very informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

Great experience, everything went smooth. The transaction was straight forward, with no hagling or surprises. My vehicle was as promised and pristine. I would definitely use this dealership and Issa again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2020

Service was fast and very convenient , because I was at work while making the purchase . Everyone was pleasant and very helpful. I like the way you sign all your paper right your phone

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2020

I am very satisfied with the experience of purchasing a used car from southfield Chrysler dealership . I would definitely purchase another vehicle from this dealership and I would recommend this dealership to someone else

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

Really great staff very professional and helpful, they helped find the best possible deal for me and was patient the whole time, I will most definitely be coming back for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2020

It was quick he got right to it helped me out. Customer service was great I would definitely refer him to a friend or family member

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2020

Everything was perfect ,,, the sale person Ilir was perfect,,, the deal was perfect too,,, so I recommend everyone to go to this dealership ,,,

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

My salesperson, Alex Santos, was awesome. She made the process of leasing a car very easy. She is great to work with! The whole dealership is very upbeat and has a lot of energy and enthusiasm.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

I give my salesman two thumbs up,very professional and a kind person,not only did I get a car my husband got an SUV.My salesman went the extra mile programmed our phones in the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Hardest working salesman I know!!!! Gil listener to what I wanted/needed and he made it happen. He even came in to assist on a day he was not suppose to work! Gil YOU ROCK and Thanks!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Ed Daniel was very professional and pleasant to work with. This time everything went smoothly and without any problem. I highly recommend Mr Daniel from the sales dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

I wanted to thank Ron who works for Southfield Chrysler Jeeb Dodge Ram. I really appreciate your time and effort, that you tried your best to give us a suitable monthly payment that we can afford. You did an amazing job. I will recommend my family and friends to lease from Chrysler Jeeb. Thank you so much Ron and Emanuel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

Michael Carter was extremely professional and worked hard to help me figure out what I wanted and got me a great deal. Finance manager Christopher was great too. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

Josh and Colleen were superb, my overall experience down to finance was probably the fastest, easiest, best service I have received. Thank you to Katy as well, it’s always nice to be greeted in a way that she does.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

Very helpful and easy transition I wii recommend this dealership to my freind and family the salesman was very helpful with good leasing option thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2020

Very nice people Good environment Great customer service Respect Kind Caring Good place Good people I’m very satisfied I will be back again for another car for my daughter soon

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

I felt the staff treated me fairly on my trade and I am pleased with the experience. This is my 2nd experience and both have been very positive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

Issa and Adam took the time to make a deal happen. They worked with my fiance and I to get us the best possible price in a price range we were looking for. A pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2020

Nicki was great. She was very helpful throughout the whole process. The whole experience was a positive one. Thank you for the great deal on my Ram.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Greg Tomlinson showed awesome customer service. He promise to get me in the most suitable car for my budget. Greg is the man to see and you will be satisfied with his sales expertise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

Excellent Customer Service! Mustangs Alshimmary was GREAT! His hospitality was out of this world! Product knowledge was great. He made sure he applied all discounts available.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2019

Overall I was treated well, salesman was very attentive and tried to meet my needs. However, I was given a quote and asked to secure insurance before I even agreed to it. Why would I buy insurance for a vehicle I haven’t yet agreed to buy? Also the windshield was cracked and I expected it to be repaired when I returned to the dealership and it wasn’t. I refused to take delivery of the vehicle until it was fixed. They agreed to fix it by the next afternoon and then I would take delivery.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

Great service, Ron was friendly and efficient. He explained clearly everything we need to know and the whole process was smooth and fast. I recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019

He gave his cooperation to get new lease track and he is very good helper and he was honest with me ... I want to say to Mr. Ayham thank you so much ...I’ll be work with you again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2019

I had a great experience buying a used car from this dealer. They were reasonable and flexible with my budget. I would definitely recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

Adam was the most amazing sales person I have ever had in the car buying experience. He was great to my family and made sure that we had the best service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

This was an amazing experience! The salesman and finance manager went above and beyond for me. They explained everything thoroughly, got me the best deal, and stayed in touch with me through the entire process. I'll always remain a faithful customer to them from now on. They make an amazing team!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review